TEAM BOCHUM

IMG_0078a

Wolfgang Hemstege

Marketingverantwortlicher + Verkauf Motorrad

Tel.: 0234 601406-46
wolfgang.hemstege@ahag-bochum.de

TEAM BOCHUM

Frank Thume

Verkauf Motorrad

Tel.: 0234 601406-44
frank.thume@ahag-bochum.de

TEAM COESFELD

Guido Bakenfelder

Verkauf Motorrad

Tel.: 02541 9419-12
guido.bakenfelder@ahag-coesfeld.de

TEAM COESFELD

Daniel Wienecke

Verkauf Motorrad

Tel.: 02541 9419-19
daniel.wienecke@ahag-coesfeld.de

Team Bochum

Marc Zinkhan

Serviceberater
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 0234 601406-43
marc.zinkhan@ahag-bochum.de

Team Bochum

Sascha Bartel

Mechaniker
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 0234 601406-0

Team Coesfeld

Christoph Höing

Serviceberater
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541 94191-24
christoph.hoeing@ahag-coesfeld.de

Werner Küper

Mechaniker
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541 94191 0
werner.kueper@ahag-coesfeld.de

Team Coesfeld

IMG_0013a

Marc Jasper

Mechaniker
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02451 94191-0

Team Bochum

IMG_0066aweb

Frank Thume

Spezialist Teile & Zubehör
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 0234 601406-44
frank.thume@ahag-bochum.de

Team Coesfeld

IMG_0029a

Susanne Karla

Spezialistin Teile & Zubehör
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541 9419-11 susanne.karla@ahag-coesfeld.de