all rights reserved

Jörg Happe
Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 02365 20219-25
Fax: 02365 20219-20
joerg.happe@ahag-bmw.de

MaikNatrup_150px

Maik Natrup
Verkaufsleiter
Neue Automobile

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
marl@ahag-bmw.de

StefanSikora_150px

Stefan Sikora
Verkaufsleiter
Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
marl@ahag-bmw.de

Joerg Hegmanns_150px

Jörg Hegmanns
Verkaufsberater
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02365 20219-11
Fax: 02365 20219-20
joerg.hegmanns@ahag-bmw.de

Britta Natrup

Britta Natrup
Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: 02365 20219-10
Fax: 02365 20219-20
britta.natrup@ahag-bmw.de

all rights reserved

Rainer Maria Mönig
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02365 20219-12
Fax.: 02365 20219-20
rainer-maria.moenig@ahag-bmw.de

Ralf Mücher

Ralf Mücher
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02365 20219-12
Fax: 02365 20219-20
ralf.muecher@ahag-bmw.de

Bjoern Mai_150px

Björn Mai
Leiter Service

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
bjoern.mai@ahag-bmw.de

Platzhalter

Fabio Venza
Serviceberater

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
fabio.venza@ahag-bmw.de

Denise-Lesniak_150px1

Denise Lepa
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20 
denise.lepa@ahag-bmw.de

DrPieper_150px

Dr. Christoph Pieper
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
marl@ahag-bmw.de

CaPieper_150px

Caroline Pieper
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
marl@ahag-bmw.de

CHochhaeuser_150px

Christoph Hochhäuser
Standortleiter

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
marl@ahag-bmw.de

Jetzt anrufen
Navigieren