Hartwig Cyran
Leiter Verkauf
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02562 992263-40
Fax: 02562 992263-13
hartwig.cyran@bmw-cyran.de

Werner Ruhkamp
Verkaufsberater
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02562 992263-22
Fax: 02562-992263-13
werner.ruhkamp@bmw-cyran.de

Philipp Hermeling
Verkaufsberater
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02562 992263-21
Fax: 02562 992263-13
philipp.hermeling@bmw-cyran.de

Cenk Karapisto
Verkaufsberater
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02562 992263-16
Fax: 02562-992263-13
cenk.karapisto@bmw-cyran.de

Gerd Ritschel
Verkaufsberater
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02562 992263-20
Fax: 02562-992263-13
gerd.ritsche@bmw-cyran.de

Ludger Henrichmann
Leiter Teilevertrieb

Tel.: 02562 992263-12
Fax: 02562 992263-13
ludger.henrichmann@bmw-cyran.de

Thomas Rogalla
Verkäufer für Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02562 992263-12
Fax: 02562 992263-13
thomas.rogalla@bmw-cyran.de

Daniel Kurtdili
Verkäufer für Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02562 992263-12
Fax: 02562 992263-13
daniel.kurtdili@bmw-cyran.de

Ludger Henrichmann
Serviceleiter

Tel.: 02562 992263-12
Fax: 02562 992263-13
ludger.henrichmann@bmw-cyran.de

Udo Averesch
Service Berater

Tel.: 02562 992263-11
Fax: 02562 992263-13
udo.averesch@bmw-cyran.de

Carsten Önning
Service Berater, KFZ-Meister, Werkstatt-Leiter

Tel.: 02562 992263-14
Fax: 02562 992263-13

carsten.oenningbmw-cyran.de

Carolin Naber
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 02562 992263-15
Fax: 02562 992263-13
carolin.naber@bmw-cyran.de

Jan Schüürmann
Service Assistent

Tel.: 02562 992263-16
Fax: 02562 992263-13
jan.schueuermann@bmw-cyran.de

Franz-Josef Cyran
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02562 992263-0
Fax: 02562 992263-13
franz-josef.cyran@bmw-cyran.de

Hartwig Cyran
Geschäftsleitung/Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 02562 992263-40
Fax: 02562 992263-13
hartwig.cyran@bmw-cyran.de

Anke Cyran
Geschäftsleitung/Verwaltung/Personal

Tel.: 02562 992263-10
Fax: 02562 992263-13
anke.cyran@bmw-cyran.de

Marika Weyck
Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung

Tel.: 02562 992263-41
Fax: 02562 992263-13
marika.weyck@bmw-cyran.de

Anke Cyran
Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung/Personal

Tel.: 02562 992263-10
Fax: 02562 992263-13
anke.cyran@bmw-cyran.de

Jetzt anrufen
Navigieren