Dennis Hoelscher_150px

Dennis Hölscher
Leiter
Verkauf

Tel.: 02594/78909-0
Fax: 02594/78909-19
dennis.hoelscher@ahag-duelmen.de

Bernard Borgmann

Bernard Borgmann
Verkaufsberater
Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02594/78909-35
Fax: 02594/78909-19
bernard.borgmann@ahag-duelmen.de

JM_150px

Justus Meier
Verkaufsberater
Neue Automobile

Tel.: 02594/78909-32
Fax: 02594/78909-19
justus.meier@ahag-duelmen.de

KW_150px

Kevin Wagner
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02594/78909-37
Fax: 02594/78909-19
kevin.wagner@ahag-duelmen.de

Marzoll

Sascha Marzoll
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02594/78909-38
Fax.: 02594/78909-19
sascha.marzoll@ahag-duelmen.de

CHRISTIAN WAS HERE

Jennifer Mattick
Service Assistentin
info@ahag-duelmen.de

Tel.: 02594/78909-0

Siv Chen Voss _150px

Siv Chen Voss
Service Assistentin
info@ahag-duelmen.de

Tel.: 02594/78909-0

Heike-Schuetter-1

Heike Schütter
Service Assistentin
info@ahag-duelmen.de

Tel.: 02594/78909-0

LZ

Lea Zimmermann
Auszubildende

Tel.: 02594/78909-0

AS

Alexander Schulz
Auszubildender

Tel.: 02594/78909-0

Melis-Topal-1

Melis Topal
Auszubildende

Tel.: 02594/78909-0

Nico-Koch-1

Nico Koch
Auszubildender

Tel.: 02594/78909-0

Joachim Bürder

Joachim Bürder
Service Berater

Tel.: 02594/78909-12
Fax: 02594/78909-19
joachim.buerder@ahag-duelmen.de

Florian Rock-

Florian Rock
Service Berater

Tel.: 02594/78909-18
Fax: 02594/78909-19
florian.rock@ahag-duelmen.de

CHRISTIAN WAS HERE

Oliver Steens
Verkäufer für Teile und Zubehör

Tel: 02594/78909-15
Fax: 02594/78909-19
oliver.steens@ahag-duelmen.de

Vera Malkemper _150px

Vera Malkemper
Disponentin

Tel.: 02594/78909-21
Fax: 02594/78909-19
vera.malkemper@ahag-duelmen.de

Kein Bild vorhanden

Markus Eßling
Disponent

Tel.: 02594/78909-22

Dr. Wolf Niermann

Dr. Wolf Niermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02594/78909-0
Fax: 02594/78909-19
wolf.niermann@ahag-bmw.de

Dr. Christoph Pieper

Dr. Christoph Pieper
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02594/78909-0
Fax: 02594/78909-19
geschaeftsleitung@ahag-bmw.de

Eva_Osinski_100x150px

Eva Osinski
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 02594/78909-0
Fax: 02594/78909-19
eva.osinski@ahag-duelmen.de

Jetzt anrufen
Navigieren