Schneider[1]

Kai Schneiders
Leiter Verkauf

Tel.: 0234 601406-31
Fax.: 0234 601406-60
kai.schneiders@ahag-bochum.de

Michael Volpi

Michael Volpi
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 0234 601400-32
Fax: 0234 601400-60
michael.volpi@ahag-bochum.de

Sven Krauthäuser

Sven Krauthäuser
Leiter Teilevertrieb

Tel.: 0234 601406-10
Fax.: 0234 601406-60
sven.krauthaeuser@ahag-bochum.de

Christopher-Villis_150px

Christopher Villis
Verkäufer für Teile und Zubehör

Tel.: 0234 601406-12
Fax: 0234 601406-60
christopher.villis@ahag-bochum.de

BMW - Mini - AHAG-Autohäuser 2012 - Mitarbeiter Filiale Bochum-Weitmar - 09.08.2012

Thorsten Simon
Service Leiter

Tel.: 0234 601406-0
Fax: 0234 601406-60
thorsten.simon@ahag-bochum.de

Marco Wollenweber

Marco Wollenweber
Service Berater

Tel.: 0234 601400-25
Fax: 0234 601400-60
marco.wollenweber@ahag-bochum.de

Katja Wülbeck

Katja Wülbeck
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 0234 601400-0
Fax: 0234 601400-60
katja.wuelbeck@ahag-bochum.de

DSCN8013_150px

Romina Schmidt
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 0234 601400-0
Fax: 0234 601400-60
romina.schmidt@ahag-bochum.de

Hartmann_col_150px

Christian Hartmann
Standortleitung

Tel.: 0234 601406-0

christian.hartmann@ahag-bochum.de

Dr. Christoph Pieper

Dr. Christoph Pieper
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0209 36000-0
Fax: 0209 36000-96
geschaeftsleitung@ahag-bmw.de

Caroline Pieper

Caroline Pieper
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 0209 36000-0
Fax: 0209 36000-96
geschaeftsleitung@ahag-bmw.de

Jetzt anrufen
Navigieren