Dennis Adamczyk
Leiter Verkauf
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 0234 601406-53
Fax.: 0234 601406-60
dennis.adamczyk@ahag-bochum.de

Ali Akbaba
Verkaufsberater
Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 0234 601400-32
Fax: 0234 601400-60
ali.akbaba@ahag-bochum.de

Serdar Isik
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 0234 601400-31
Fax: 0234 601400-60
serdar.isik@ahag-bochum.de

Marcel Weber
Teamleiter Teilevertrieb

Tel.: 0234 601406-25
Fax: 0234 601406-60
marcel.weber@ahag-bochum.de

Nico Petersohn
Service Berater

Tel.: 0234 601400-0
Fax: 0234 601400-60
nico.petersohn@ahag-bochum.de

Yvonne Schaaf
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 0234 601400-0
Fax: 0234 601400-60
yvonne.schaaf@ahag-bochum.de

Dr. Christoph Pieper

Dr. Christoph Pieper
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0209 36000-0
Fax: 0209 36000-96
geschaeftsleitung@ahag-bmw.de

Caroline Pieper

Caroline Pieper
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 0209 36000-0
Fax: 0209 36000-96
geschaeftsleitung@ahag-bmw.de

Michael Groß
Standortleiter

Tel.: 02302 2005-0
michael.gross@bmw-ernst.de

Jetzt anrufen
Navigieren