Joerg Hegmanns_150px

Jörg Hegmanns
Verkaufsberater
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02365 20219-11
Fax: 02365 20219-20
joerg.hegmanns@ahag-bmw.de

Philipp Dornebeck

Philipp Dornebeck
Verkaufsberater
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02365 20219-19
Fax.: 02365 20219-20
dornebeck@ahag-bmw.de

Britta Natrup

Britta Natrup
Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: 02365 20219-10
Fax: 02365 20219-20
britta.natrup@ahag-bmw.de

Ralf Mücher

Ralf Mücher
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02365 20219-12
Fax: 02365 20219-20
ralf.muecher@ahag-bmw.de

Bjoern Mai_150px

Björn Mai
Leiter Service

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
bjoern.mai@ahag-bmw.de

Bernhard Hanke

Bernhard Hanke
Serviceberater

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
hanke@ahag-bmw.de

Denise-Lesniak_150px1

Denise Lepa
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20 
denise.lepa@ahag-bmw.de

Marcus Matysiak

Marcus Matysiak
Verkäufer für Teile und Zubehör

Tel.: 02365 20219-0
Fax: 02365 20219-20
matysiak@ahag-bmw.de



Jetzt anrufen
Navigieren