Mareike Goy

Mareike Goy
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 02362 2007-0
Fax: 02362 2007-17
mareike.goy@ahag-dorsten.de

EllenSander _150px

Ellen Sander
Auszubildende

Tel.: 02362 2007-0
Fax: 02362 2007-17
ellen.sander@ahag-dorsten.de

ChristianDudler_150px

Christian Dudler
Verkaufsberater
Neue Automobile

Tel.: 02362 2007-32
Fax: 02362 2007-17
christian.dudler@ahag-dorsten.de

Marc Schönrath

Marc Schönrath
Teamleiter Gebrauchte Automobile
Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02362 2007-38
Fax: 02362 2007-17
marc.schoenrath@ahag-dorsten.de

Kannengießer_150px

Marc Kannengießer
Verkaufsberater
Neue Automobile

Tel.: 02362 2007-43
Fax: 02362 2007-17
marc.kannengiesser@ahag-dorsten.de

SilkeLöbbing _150px

Silke Löbbing
Vertriebsassistentin
Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02362 2007-42
Fax: 02362 2007-17
silke.loebbing@ahag-dorsten.de

Dennis Müther

Dennis Müther
MINI Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02362-2007-37
Fax: 02362-2007-17
dennis.muether@ahag-dorsten.de

Lara Schumann

Lara Schumann
Auszubildende

Tel.: 02362-2007-0
Fax: 02362-2007-17
lara.schumann@ahag-dorsten.de

Hochstrat_Martin

Martin Hochstrat
Leiter Teilevertrieb

Tel.: 02362 2007-20
Fax: 02362 2007-17
martin.hochstrat@ahag-dorsten.de

favicon

Günter Papenfuss
Teilefachverkäufer

Tel.: 02362 2007-21
Fax: 02362 2007-17
guenter.papenfuss@ahag-dorsten.de

Julian-Leduec

Julian Ledüc
Teamleiter Service

Tel.: 02362 2007-13
Fax: 02362 2007-17
julian.leduec@ahag-dorsten.de

Sascha-Hiepel

Sascha Hiepel
Service Berater

Tel.: 02362 2007-10
Fax: 02362 2007-17
sascha.hiepel@ahag-dorsten.de

Dieter_Grewing

Dieter Grewing
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter

Tel.: 02362 2007-12
Fax: 02362 2007-17
dieter.grewing@ahag-dorsten.de

Josef van der Moolen
Leiter Werkstatt

Tel.: 02362 2007-15
Fax: 02362 2007-17
jvdmoolen@ahag-dorsten.de

Eugen_Kohlmann

Eugen Kohlmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02362 2007-0
Fax: 02362 2007-17
eugen.kohlmann@ahag-dorsten.de