Dennis Hoelscher_150px

Dennis Hölscher
Leiter Verkauf

Tel.: 02541/9419-27
Fax: 02541/70253
dennis.hoelscher@ahag-coesfeld.de

Jürgen Erwig

Jürgen Erwig
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02541/9419-28
Fax: 02541/70253
juergen.erwig@ahag-coesfeld.de

Ferhat Isik

Ferhat Isik
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02541/9419-29
Fax: 02541/70253
ferhat.isik@ahag-coesfeld.de

Timo Eissing

Timo Eißing
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02541/9419-31
Fax: 02541/70253
timo.eissing@ahag-coesfeld.de

David Seggewiss_150px

David Seggewiss
BMW Genius

Tel.: 02541/9419-30
Fax: 02541/70253
david.seggewiss@ahag-coesfeld.de

Michael Knuth-Zajonz

Michael Knuth-Zajonz
Verkaufsberater
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541/9419-19
Fax: 02541/70253
michael.knuth-zajonz@ahag-coesfeld.de

Dennis Niederhuxel

Dennis Niederhuxel
Verkaufsberater
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541/9419-12
Fax: 02541/70253
dennis.niederhuxel@ahag-coesfeld.de

Anna Liesenfeld_150px

Anna Schenk
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 02541/94190-0
Fax.: 02541/70243
anna.schenk@ahag-coesfeld.de

Sarah Große-Gehling_150px

Sarah Große-Gehling
Auszubildende

Tel.: 02541/9419-0

Jonas Laugemann_150px

Jonas Laugemann
Auszubildender

Tel.: 02541/9419-0

DM

David Meyer
Einstiegsqualifizierung
Automobilkaufmann

Tel.: 02541/94190-0
Fax.: 02541/70243

NB

Nico Bertling
Auszubildender

Tel.: 02541/9419-0

stefan_pierick

Stefan Pierick
Leiter Service

Tel.: 02541/9419-16
Fax: 02541/70253
stefan.pierick@ahag-coesfeld.de

Ralf Arning_150px

Ralf Arning
Service Berater

Carmen Strothmann

Carmen Strotmann
Gewährleistungsreferentin

Tel.: 02541/9419-0
Fax: 02541/70253
carmen.strotmann@ahag-coesfeld.de

Matthias Fedder

Matthias Fedder
Kommunikationselektroniker

Henning Thering_150px

Henning Thering
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Kein Bild vorhanden

Dominic Pott
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Max Bonekamp_150px

Max Bonekamp
Auszubildender

Fabian Scheda_150px

Fabian Scheda
Auszubildender

RK

Robert Kölling
Auszubildender

Werner Küper

Werner Küper
Mechaniker
BMW Motorrad

Marc Jasper

Marc Jasper
Mechatroniker
BMW Motorrad

Kein Bild vorhanden

Christoph Höing
Service Berater
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541/9419-24

Ralf Arning_150px

Ralf Arning
Service Berater
BMW Motorrad

Tobias Exner_150px

Tobias Exner
Leiter Teilevertrieb

Tel: 02541/9419-32
Fax: 02541/70253
tobias.exner@ahag-coesfeld.de

Susanne Kornfeld

Susanne Karla
Verkäuferin für Teile und Zubehör

Tel: 02541/9419-11
Fax: 02541/70253
susanne.karla@ahag-coesfeld.de

Helge Holtgrave

Helge Holtgrave
Verkäufer für Teile und Zubehör

Tel: 02541/9419-23
Fax: 02541/70253
helge.holtgrave@ahag-coesfeld.de

Eva Wellers_150px

Eva Wellers
Verkäuferin für Teile und Zubehör

Tel: 02541/9419-22
Fax: 02541/70253
eva-maria.wellers@ahag-coesfeld.de

Markus Hackelbörger

Markus Hackelbörger
Leiter Verwaltung

Tel.: 02541/9419-15
Fax: 02541/70253
markus.hackelboerger@ahag-coesfeld.de

Kein Bild vorhanden

Thomas Kerkeling
Verwaltungsangestellter

thomas.kerkeling@ahag-coesfeld.de

Dr. Wolf Niermann

Dr. Wolf Niermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02541/9419-0
Fax: 02541/70253
wolf.niermann@ahag-bmw.de

Dr. Christoph Pieper

Dr. Christoph Pieper
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02541/9419-0
Fax: 02541/70253
geschaeftsleitung@ahag-bmw.de