Dennis Hoelscher_150px

Dennis Hölscher
Leiter Verkauf

Tel.: 02541/9419-27
Fax: 02541/9419-70
dennis.hoelscher@ahag-coesfeld.de

Jürgen Erwig

Jürgen Erwig
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02541/9419-28
Fax: 02541/9419-70
juergen.erwig@ahag-coesfeld.de

Ferhat Isik

Ferhat Isik
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02541/9419-29
Fax: 02541/9419-70
ferhat.isik@ahag-coesfeld.de

Timo Eissing

Timo Eißing
Verkaufsberater
Neue & Gebrauchte Automobile

Tel.: 02541/9419-31
Fax: 02541/9419-70
timo.eissing@ahag-coesfeld.de

Jonas Laugemann_150px

Jonas Laugemann
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02541/9419-28
Fax: 02541/9419-70
jonas.laugemann@ahag-coesfeld.de

David Seggewiss_150px

David Seggewiss
BMW Genius

Tel.: 02541/9419-30
Fax: 02541/9419-70
david.seggewiss@ahag-coesfeld.de

Michael Knuth-Zajonz

Michael Knuth-Zajonz
Verkaufsberater
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541/9419-19
Fax: 02541/9419-70
michael.knuth-zajonz@ahag-coesfeld.de

Anna Liesenfeld_150px

Anna Schenk
Service Assistentin

Tel.: 02541/94190-0
Fax.: 02541/9419-70
anna.schenk@ahag-coesfeld.de

DM

David Meyer
Einstiegsqualifizierung
Automobilkaufmann

Tel.: 02541/94190-0
Fax.: 02541/9419-70

NB

Nico Bertling
Auszubildender

Tel.: 02541/9419-0

Stefan Pierick
Leiter Service

Tel.: 02541/9419-16
Fax: 02541/9419-70
stefan.pierick@ahag-coesfeld.de

Ralf Arning_150px

Ralf Arning
Service Berater

Carmen Strothmann

Carmen Strotmann
Gewährleistungsreferentin

Tel.: 02541/9419-0
Fax: 02541/9419-70
carmen.strotmann@ahag-coesfeld.de

Matthias Fedder

Matthias Fedder
Kommunikationselektroniker

Kein Bild vorhanden

Dominic Pott
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Max Bonekamp_150px

Max Bonekamp
Auszubildender

Fabian Scheda_150px

Fabian Scheda
Auszubildender

RK

Robert Kölling
Auszubildender

Werner Küper

Werner Küper
Mechaniker
BMW Motorrad

Marc Jasper

Marc Jasper
Mechatroniker
BMW Motorrad

Kein Bild vorhanden

Christoph Höing
Service Berater
BMW Motorrad

Tel.: 02541/9419-24

Ralf Arning_150px

Ralf Arning
Service Berater
BMW Motorrad

Tobias Exner_150px

Tobias Exner
Leiter Teilevertrieb

Tel: 02541/9419-32
Fax: 02541/9419-70
tobias.exner@ahag-coesfeld.de

Susanne Kornfeld

Susanne Karla
Verkäuferin für Teile und Zubehör

Tel: 02541/9419-11
Fax: 02541/9419-70
susanne.karla@ahag-coesfeld.de

Helge Holtgrave

Helge Holtgrave
Verkäufer für Teile und Zubehör

Tel: 02541/9419-23
Fax: 02541/9419-70
helge.holtgrave@ahag-coesfeld.de

Eva Wellers_150px

Eva Wellers
Verkäuferin für Teile und Zubehör

Tel: 02541/9419-22
Fax: 02541/9419-70
eva-maria.wellers@ahag-coesfeld.de

Markus Hackelbörger

Markus Hackelbörger
Leiter Verwaltung

Tel.: 02541/9419-15
Fax: 02541/9419-70
markus.hackelboerger@ahag-coesfeld.de

Kein Bild vorhanden

Thomas Kerkeling
Verwaltungsangestellter

thomas.kerkeling@ahag-coesfeld.de

Dr. Wolf Niermann

Dr. Wolf Niermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02541/9419-0
Fax: 02541/9419-70
wolf.niermann@ahag-bmw.de

Dr. Christoph Pieper

Dr. Christoph Pieper
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02541/9419-0
Fax: 02541/9419-70
geschaeftsleitung@ahag-bmw.de


Jetzt anrufen
Navigieren